Universities 大學

-  Brock University, Ontario

     Contact Person: Ms. Joanna Chen, Email: international@brocku.ca / china@brocku.ca / jchen7@brocku.ca

-  Carleton University, Ontario

     Contact Person: Mr. Andy Raeburn, Email: international@carleton.ca / andy.raeburn@carleton.ca

-  Concordia University, Quebec

     Contact Person: Mr. Fan Zang, Email: study@concordia.ca / fan.zang@concordia.ca

-  Lakehead University, Ontario

     Contact Person: UG: Natalie, Email: chinaoffice@lakeheadu.ca / intl.admission@lakeheadu.ca

-  Queen's University, Ontario

     Contact Person: Ms. Diana Chau, Email: admission@queensu.ca / dc96@queensu.ca

-  Ryerson University, Ontario

    Contact Person: Ms. Jenee Slusarek, Email: international@ryerson.ca / jslusare@ryerson.ca

-  Simon Fraser University, British Columbia

    Contact Person: Ms. Angel Kwan, Email: international_recruitment@sfu.ca / angel_kwan@sfu.ca

-  University of Alberta, Alberta

    Contact Person: Jory Thiel, Email: welcome@international.ualberta.ca

-  University of British Columbia, British Columbia 

    Contact Person: Ms. Elaine Chan, Email: elaine.chan@apro.ubc.ca

-  University of New Brunswick, New Brunswick

    Contact Person: Ms. Sue Fitzgerald, Email: cui.can@unb.ca / sfitzger@unb.ca

-  University of Prince Edward Island, Prince Edward Island

    Contact Person: Ms. Freya Qi, Email: inte@upei.ca / rqi@upei.ca

-  University of Waterloo, Ontario

    Contact Person: Tatum Bizony, Email: tmunro@uwaterloo.ca / myapplication@uwaterloo.ca

-  York University, Ontario 

    Contact Person: Office of International Recruitment, Email: intlenq@yorku.ca  

 

Colleges and Polytechnics 專上學院及工業學院

-  Centennial College of Applied Arts and Technology, Ontario

    Contact Person: Ms. Jane Chen, Email: jennyliu@centennialcollege.ca / guangzhou@centennialcollege.ca

-  Douglas College, British Columbia

    Contact Person: Ms. Nancy Huang, Email: chend@douglascollege.ca / douglasinchina@douglascollege.ca

-  Fanshawe College, Ontario

    Contact Person: Ms. Luna Ren, Email: china@fanshawec.cn / intapp@fanshawec.ca

-  Justice Institute of British Columbia, British Columbia

    Contact Person: Mr. Perry Deol, Email: sruttan@jibc.ca / international@jibc.ca

-  LaSalle College Montréal and Vancouver, Quebec and British Columbia

    Contact Person: Ms. Vivian Peng, Email: veronica.cartagenova@lcieducation.com / vivian.peng@lcieducation.com

-  Niagara College, Ontario

    Contact Person:Mr. James Maur, Email: jmaur@niagaracollege.ca

-  Seneca College, Ontario

    Contact Person: Ms. Kathy Xiang, Email: Kathy.xiang@senecacollege.ca

  

K-12 schools 幼兒至十二班

Private schools 私立

-  Académie Ste Cécile International School, Ontario

    Contact Person: Mlle Therese H. Gadoury, Email: info@stececile.ca / admissions@stececile.ca

-  Balmoral Hall - School for Girls, Manitoba

    Contact Person:Regan Boulton, Email: admissions@balmoralhall.ca / rboulton@balmoralhall.ca

-  Bronte College, Ontario

    Contact Person:Ms. Anna Lau / Ms. Paula Chui, Email: brontehk@brontecollege.ca / brontehk@hotmail.com  

-  Brookes Canada (Brookes Shawnigan Lake & Brookes Westshore), British Columbia

    Contact Person: Ms. Courtney Gillan, Email: info@brookes.org

-  Columbia International College of Canada, Ontario

    Contact Person: Mr. Danny Wong, Email: General@cic-totalcare.com.hk / Counsellor05@cic-totalcare.com.hk

-  Fulford Preparatory College, Ontario

    Contact Person: Ms. Jennifer L. Olchowy, Email: jennifero@fulfordprep.com

-  Great Lakes College of Toronto, Ontario

    Contact Person: Mr. Gary Ku, Email: query@glctschool.com / kenyanku@glctschool.com

-  J. Addison School, Ontario

    Contact Person: Ms. E. Law / Ms. M. Zhang, Email: admissions@jaddisonschool.com 

-  Rothesay Netherwood School, New Brunswick

    Contact Person: Mrs. Dayna VanDoleweerd, Email: Admission@rns.cc / dayna.vandoleweerd@rns.cc

-  TAIE International Institute, Ontario

    Contact Person: Mr. Kelvin Chen, Email: kelvin.chen@taie.ca / info@taie.ca

 -  Toronto International Academy, Ontario

    Contact Person: Ms. Laura Gavrila / Mr. Martin Melkoumian, Email: info@tiaschools.com / admissions@tiaschools.com

 

Public schools 公立

-  Langley School District #35, British Columbia

    Contact Person: Mr. Mark Leiper, Email: mleiper@sd35.bc.ca

-  Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows School District #42, British Columbia

    Contact Person: Ms. Marguirete Pearce / Ms. Mindy Pei, Email: inted@sd42.ca / Mindy_pei@sd42.ca

-  Mission Public School District #75, British Columbia

    Contact Person: Ms. Holly Mayo, Email: holly.mayo@mpsd.ca

-  Vancouver School Board #39, British Columbia 

    Contact Person: Ms. Iris Leung, Email: intered@vsb.bc.ca / ileung@vsb.bc.ca

 

 

List of participating institutions will be updated regularly, please visit the site again to get the full list!